wqpheroes.blogg.se

Steelseries arctis 5 wireless
Steelseries arctis 5 wireless






2.4GHz worked flawless on my PC and the sound was amazing. Other (cheaper) bt audio products have this functionality and i consider it mandatory to pair more than one device. I also returned them already because this behavior is a total deal breaker for a 300€+ headset. it simply was impossible to permanently pair more than one device.įyi i do not mean actively connecting multiple devices for playback. Has anyone else also experienced this issue with only being able to pair exactly one bluetooth device? i tried pairing my phone (S23 ultra), my laptop (framework laptop) via windows and linux. I found no mention of this issue on the internet and their website seems to be bugged because i also could not contact support about it. (If it matters i'm in EU/Germany) it simply rejects any further pairing requests and connecting to a different bt device requires clearing the paired bt devices. I recently (mid february '23) bought the mentioned headset but noticed that it only allows to pair ONE bluetooth device.








Steelseries arctis 5 wireless