wqpheroes.blogg.se

Brave frontier spark simulator
Brave frontier spark simulator





  • EXP Calculator now has a new dropdown option: How many exp do I need to get to MAX level.
  • I'm eager to do a mobile app for this website, for the start I'll work on Android version first (Google Play only charges $25 fee lifetime while Apple charges $99/year, that's why I choose Android first). Hi guys, this time there are quite a lot of updates mostly on EXP Calculator. I'd very appreciate your help :)įixed bug in EXP Calculator where Current Lv automatically set to max level and remained unchangeableįixed bug in Unit Contribution Form where Units are not loaded properly Unfortunately I don't know some of their exp table. Updated Summoner Level and Total Cost per level on Team Unit CalculatorĪdded 16 new units into the calculator. This way, you won't need to load hundreds of icons when loading this page.Īdded 3 new units into the calculator: Bordebegia, Gravion, and Leorone. Today's Daily Vortex only shows the general daily vortex. I know it's kind of obvious, but hopefully it helps for new players. If you could, please let me know which EXP Tables they're using, and I'll put it up within 24 hours.Īdded Today's Daily Vortex and Today's Available Key I have added all the new units, however I don't have any information what EXP Tables they're using yet.

    brave frontier spark simulator

    I am sorry for unable to get back to you the last month because email has been playing up. Hi guys, thank you for all your messages and feedback. Metal Units of Different Element into EXP Calculator

    brave frontier spark simulator

    This one should be more user friendly than the old one.Īdded Exclude functions on Req. Replaced Unit Search on EXP Calculator for mobile user

    brave frontier spark simulator

    Show how much the minimum costs for the fusion on EXP CalculatorĪdded Unit Icon on EXP Calculator when selecting a unit Removed discussion from autoload to improve load speed time. Added a lot of new units including 7-star units.Īdded a new max level cap: 120 for EXP Table 1.Īdded old required summoner level for Europe Server.







    Brave frontier spark simulator